New Cumnock Golf Club recently crowned the winners of their annual club championships.

The 2021 club champion was Bert Ross, with the runner up being Jim Capperauld.

The senior champion award was shared between Tom McCann and Alex Dunsmuir.

The doubles champions were Joe Jolly and Dunsmuir.

The Hyslop Cup was won by Dale Millen, Jim Walker and Ross.

In other cup competitions, the Craighead Trophy was won by Grant Wilkes.

The Jim Marshall Cup was awarded to Joe Williamson.

Finally, the Andy McMillan Tankard was won by Ryan Brown.